Sunshine Needed as Corrupt Bureaucrats Attack Physicians and Patients

IP4PI - Independent Physicians for Patient independence

Guest Post from Gina Reghetti, D.O.

FYI, read the article about sunshine laws and my response copied below to the Trumbull County Ohio Tribune Chronicle regarding what happened to me. Let’s see if they publish it! So sick of the cover-up corruption everywhere.

Dear Editor:

I read the article in the Tribune Chronicle, “Officials need more focus on sunshine laws” today on January 17, 2016, and I agree that more emphasis must be placed on the rules that are established through Ohio’s Sunshine Laws, and the laws must be enforced.

I am a victim of the Champion Township Trustees’ Special Meeting of 10-30-2012 in which two of the trustees, Bob Farmer and Jeff Hovanic, along with Champion Township Zoning Attorney Mark Finamore, attempted to harm my livelihood in an illegal attempt to re-zone my commercial property to residential without my knowledge. Former Trustee Bill Templeton openly records all of…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

