Saddened by the seriousness of the AOA’s path

IP4PI - Independent Physicians for Patient independence

Dr. Gina Reghetti asksĀ American Osteopathic Board of Family Physicians Executive Director Ms. Carol Thoma, MBA for a reply to her previous letter dated May 21.

June 29th, 2014
RE: Certified Article # 7012-3050-0000-2628-9885

Dear Ms. Thoma:

To date, I have not received a response back from the letter that I initially sent in May via email, and certified mail. It was signed for by S. Burnett on May 27th, 2014. We are nearing July. I would like answers to my many concerns. I would appreciate it very much if you would make this priority or forward it to someone that can answer my concerns.

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

